McMenamins Brewfests

2018 Brewfest Schedule

 

Saturday, January 13, 2018
5th Annual High Gravity Brewfest
“Go Big or Go Home”
Old St. Francis School
700 NW Bond Street • Bend, Oregon • (541) 382-5174
#OSFhighgravityextravaganza

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Inaugural Anderson Winter Beer Festival
Anderson School
18607 Bothell Way NE • Bothell, Washington • (425) 398-0122
#andersonwinterbeerfestival

Saturday, February 24, 2018
25th Annual Hillsdale Brewfest
Hillsdale Brewery & Public House
1505 SW Sunset Blvd. • Portland, Oregon • (503) 246-3938
#hillsdalebrewfest

Friday, April 20 & Saturday, April 21
22nd Annual Olympic Club Brewfest
Olympic Club
112 North Tower Avenue • Centralia, Washington • (360) 736-5164
#olyclubbrewfest

Saturday, June 9, 2018
21st Annual Barley Cup Brewfest
Thompson Brewery & Public House
3575 Liberty Road South • Salem, Oregon • (503) 363-7286
#barleycupbrewfest

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Inaugural Edgefield Brewfest

Edgefield
2126 S.W. Halsey Street • Troutdale, Oregon • (503) 669-8610
#edgefieldbrewfest

Saturday, July 21, 2018
17th Annual Roadhouse Brewfest
Cornelius Pass Roadhouse
4045 NW Cornelius Pass Road • Hillsboro, Oregon • (503) 640-6174
#roadhousebrewfest

Saturday, July 21, 2018
2nd Annual Anderson Summer School Brewfest

Anderson School
18607 Bothell Way NE • Bothell, Washington • (425) 398-0122
#summerschoolbrewfest

Saturday, August 18, 2018
23rd Annual Lighthouse Brew Festival
Lighthouse Brewpub
4157 North Highway 101, Suite 117 • Lincoln City, Oregon • (541) 994-7238
#lighthousebrewfestival

Saturday, September 15, 2018
21st Annual High Street Brewfest
High Street Brewery & Cafe
1243 High Street • Eugene, Oregon • (541) 345-4905
#highstreetbrewfest

Saturday, September 29, 2018
2nd Annual Kennedy School Oktoberfest Brewfest
Kennedy School
5736 NE 33rd Avenue • Portland, Oregon • (503) 249-3983
#kennedyschooloktobrewfest

Saturday, October 6, 2018
IPA Invasion IX

McMenamins on the Columbia
1801 S.E. Columbia River Dr. • Vancouver, Washington • (360) 699-1521
#ipainvasion

Saturday, November 3, 2018
6th Annual Boone’s Ferry Autumn Ale Festival
McMenamins Old Church & Pub
30340 SW Boones Ferry Road • Wilsonville, Oregon •
(503) 427-2500
#autumnalesfest