Calendar

{altTitle}
Danno Presents

Tommy Castro & The Painkillers

Thursday, 20 January 2022

{altTitle}

Souls Worn Thin with Kicked in the Zeke and Skulburger

Friday, 21 January 2022

{altTitle}
Postponed to April 9

LDW Performs Talking Heads "Stop Making Sense" & Original Jams (POSTPONED)

Friday, 21 January 2022

{altTitle}

DJ Semaj with guest DJ T.A.B.

Friday, 21 January 2022

{altTitle}

Santa Poco

Saturday, 22 January 2022

{altTitle}

The Profits

Friday, 28 January 2022

{altTitle}

Possessed by Paul James

Saturday, 29 January 2022

{altTitle}

Intersound Quartet

Sunday, 30 January 2022

{altTitle}

Bon Bon Vivant & Vendredi's Bag at Spanish Ballroom

Wednesday, 02 February 2022

{altTitle}

The Lost And Found

Thursday, 03 February 2022

{altTitle}

Lega'C Jones & Friends

Friday, 04 February 2022

{altTitle}

Donavon Frankenreiter

Saturday, 05 February 2022

{altTitle}

Laughing Elks Comedy Night

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

{altTitle}

Joel Astley at Spanish Ballroom

Thursday, 10 February 2022

{altTitle}
Moved from original December 31, 2021 date

Kuinka "V DAY Celebration"

Saturday, 12 February 2022

{altTitle}

Valentine's Day Prom w/ Modern Tribe

Monday, 14 February 2022

{altTitle}
Reggae on the Way & Squad Present

The Green

Thursday, 17 February 2022

{altTitle}
Reggae on the Way & Squad Present

The Green

Friday, 18 February 2022

{altTitle}

Hand Habits

Saturday, 19 February 2022

{altTitle}

Tim-Me 10-year Anniversary Show

Wednesday, 23 February 2022

{altTitle}

Petty Cash

Saturday, 26 February 2022

{altTitle}

Justin Rupple at Spanish Ballroom

Sunday, 27 February 2022

{altTitle}

Drained + Beautiful Freaks + Alex Vile

Thursday, 03 March 2022

{altTitle}

Albert Cummings

Friday, 04 March 2022

{altTitle}

A Night With The Beatles/Single Release w/Dain Norman & The Chrysalis Effect

Saturday, 05 March 2022

{altTitle}

Federale

Friday, 11 March 2022

{altTitle}

Polyrhythmics

Saturday, 19 March 2022

{altTitle}

Gary Numan

Wednesday, 30 March 2022

{altTitle}
New Date

Drowning Pool & ILL NINO: Brothers In Arms Tour

Friday, 01 April 2022

{altTitle}

Yak Attack

Friday, 08 April 2022

{altTitle}
Postponed from original January 21 date.

LDW Performs Talking Heads "Stop Making Sense" & Original Jams

Saturday, 09 April 2022

{altTitle}

'80s Homecoming Dance featuring: Nite Wave ('80s New Wave)

Saturday, 23 April 2022

{altTitle}

Marc Cohn

Friday, 29 April 2022

{altTitle}
Postponed from original January 7 date.

Andy McKee & Yasmin Williams

Wednesday, 04 May 2022

{altTitle}

Music of Cream

Thursday, 05 May 2022

{altTitle}

Petty Theft - San Francisco Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Friday, 15 July 2022

{altTitle}
Emporium Presents

Reckless Kelly

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Show us what you got

Share Your Photos