• Nahko And Medicine For The People

    Wednesday, 20 November 2019

  • An evening with Suzy Bogguss

    Sunday, 08 December 2019

  • 2020 New Year's Eve Celebration with The Main Squeeze

    Tuesday, 31 December 2019

  • Reverend Horton Heat

    Friday, 07 February 2020

  • Donavon Frankenreiter

    Friday, 28 February 2020

  • Joseph

    Wednesday, 04 March 2020

  • Joseph

    Thursday, 05 March 2020

Calendar

{altTitle}

322

Sunday, 17 November 2019

{altTitle}

Ian Jones

Monday, 18 November 2019

{altTitle}

Romaro Franceswa

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

{altTitle}

Nahko And Medicine For The People

Wednesday, 20 November 2019

{altTitle}

Mister Master

Thursday, 21 November 2019

{altTitle}

Judd and the Loose Cannons

Friday, 22 November 2019

{altTitle}

Petty Theft - San Francisco Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Saturday, 23 November 2019

{altTitle}

Caspar Babypants

Sunday, 24 November 2019

{altTitle}

Drag Queen Bingo with Poison Waters

Sunday, 24 November 2019

{altTitle}

Cassio Vianna Brazilian Jazz Band

Monday, 25 November 2019

{altTitle}

Elks Temple Blood Drive

Tuesday, 26 November 2019

{altTitle}

Ralph Reign

Tuesday, 26 November 2019

{altTitle}

Friendsgiving with NightNoxx

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

{altTitle}

The Black Tones

Friday, 29 November 2019

{altTitle}

'80s Video Dance Attack

Saturday, 30 November 2019

{altTitle}

Jazz in the Ballroom: Keith Musig Trio

Sunday, 01 December 2019

{altTitle}

Blues Vespers hosts First Monday Blues at the Spanish Ballroom

Monday, 02 December 2019

{altTitle}

Tekla Waterfield

Wednesday, 04 December 2019

{altTitle}
Danno Presents

An Evening With Walter Trout

Friday, 06 December 2019

{altTitle}

"Come As You Are" - 90s Dance Flashback

Friday, 06 December 2019

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Lucky Town (Bruce) + Grand Illusion (Styx) tribute bands

Saturday, 07 December 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Suzy Bogguss

Sunday, 08 December 2019

{altTitle}
Blues Vespers

Junkyard Jane

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

{altTitle}

True Loves

Thursday, 12 December 2019

{altTitle}

The Lightweight Champs

Friday, 13 December 2019

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Stone In Love (Journey) + Moving In Stereo (The Cars) tribute bands

Saturday, 14 December 2019

{altTitle}

Blues Vespers hosts First Monday Blues at the Spanish Ballroom

Sunday, 15 December 2019

{altTitle}

Shpilkis

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Stephanie Anne Johnson and the High Dogs

Friday, 20 December 2019

{altTitle}

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, 21 December 2019

{altTitle}

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, 21 December 2019

{altTitle}

'80s Video Dance Attack

Saturday, 21 December 2019

{altTitle}

Monster Road

Thursday, 26 December 2019

{altTitle}

BoobooLala

Saturday, 28 December 2019

{altTitle}

Drag Queen Bingo with Poison Waters

Sunday, 29 December 2019

{altTitle}

2020 New Year's Eve Celebration with The Main Squeeze

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

{altTitle}
Kyle Rohrbaugh Presents

Back to the 80's!

Saturday, 04 January 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 07 January 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Randy Hansen (Jimi Hendrix) + Janis Lives (Janis Joplin) tribute bands

Friday, 17 January 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

{altTitle}

Reverend Horton Heat

Friday, 07 February 2020

{altTitle}

No Quarter (Led Zeppelin) + Barracuda (Heart) tribute bands

Friday, 14 February 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Radical Revolution ('80s Tribute)

Saturday, 22 February 2020

{altTitle}
Danno Presents

Eric Gales

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

{altTitle}

Donavon Frankenreiter

Friday, 28 February 2020

{altTitle}
Danno Presents

Tommy Castro & The Painkillers

Sunday, 01 March 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 03 March 2020

{altTitle}

Joseph

Wednesday, 04 March 2020

{altTitle}

Joseph

Thursday, 05 March 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

FLANNEL FEST! Washed In Black (Pearl Jam) + Nevermind (Nirvana) + Outshined (Soundgarden) tribute bands

Friday, 27 March 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 07 April 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Hysteria (Def Leppard) + Problem Child (AC/DC) tribute bands

Friday, 24 April 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 05 May 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Grand Royale (Beastie Boys) + Island in the Sun (Weezer) tribute bands

Friday, 15 May 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 02 June 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 07 July 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 04 August 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 01 September 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 06 October 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Show us what you got

Share Your Photos