Calendar

{altTitle}

"Come As You Are" - 90s Dance Flashback

Friday, 19 August 2022

{altTitle}

Soul Sacrifice + Wheel in the Sky (A Tribute to Santana & Journey)

Saturday, 20 August 2022

{altTitle}

Kyle & Darin Band

Sunday, 21 August 2022

{altTitle}

Melanie Vail & Friends at Spanish Ballroom

Wednesday, 24 August 2022

{altTitle}

Batangas + The Greezies + Jake McVay at Spanish Ballroom

Thursday, 25 August 2022

{altTitle}

Pigs On The Wing: A Tribute To Pink Floyd at Spanish Ballroom

Friday, 26 August 2022

{altTitle}

Petty Cash at Spanish Ballroom

Saturday, 27 August 2022

{altTitle}

Groovin' Higher at Spanish Ballroom

Sunday, 28 August 2022

{altTitle}

Los Ocupados + Trusty Sea Creatures + Bailey Ukelele

Thursday, 01 September 2022

{altTitle}

The SOULCOAST SHOWCASE - Westcoast Underground Soulfunk Revue

Friday, 02 September 2022

{altTitle}

Sonic Funk Orchestra

Saturday, 03 September 2022

{altTitle}

Fever 103

Sunday, 04 September 2022

{altTitle}

Biblioteka + Taleen Kali + The Tonins

Thursday, 08 September 2022

{altTitle}
McMenamins Presents

Summer Dean w/ Guests Live at Spanish Ballroom

Friday, 09 September 2022

{altTitle}

The ABBAgraphs [A Tribute to ABBA] at Spanish Ballroom

Saturday, 10 September 2022

{altTitle}
Reggae On The Way Presents

KATCHAFIRE

Sunday, 11 September 2022

{altTitle}

Keith Musig Quartet at Spanish Ballroom

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

{altTitle}
Blues Vespers Presents

Duffy Bishop

Thursday, 15 September 2022

{altTitle}

Nearly Dan at Spanish Ballroom

Friday, 16 September 2022

{altTitle}

James Coates Band(Single Release Party)

Saturday, 17 September 2022

{altTitle}

Laughing Elk Comedy Night with Brad Wenzel

Wednesday, 21 September 2022

{altTitle}

The Kelps + Man On TV + Moving Pieces at Spanish Ballroom

Thursday, 22 September 2022

{altTitle}

2000's Dance Flashback

Friday, 23 September 2022

{altTitle}

Limberlost + Lewd and Crued + Josh Cain

Saturday, 24 September 2022

{altTitle}

Jeanlizabeth

Sunday, 25 September 2022

{altTitle}

Greg Rekus + Seventeen Excuses + The Phantom Pines at Spanish Ballroom

Thursday, 29 September 2022

{altTitle}

Michele D'Amour and the Love Dealers

Friday, 30 September 2022

{altTitle}

Rhythm & Verse at Spanish Ballroom

Saturday, 01 October 2022

{altTitle}

Waylon Payne

Thursday, 06 October 2022

{altTitle}

Nite Wave Performs

Saturday, 08 October 2022

{altTitle}

Horse Feathers

Sunday, 09 October 2022

{altTitle}

Laughing Elk Comedy Night with Mary Lou Gamba

Wednesday, 12 October 2022

{altTitle}

Tony Furtado and Stephanie Schneiderman + Jenny Conlee of The Decemberists and John Reischman)

Friday, 14 October 2022

{altTitle}

Rocktoberfest

Saturday, 15 October 2022

{altTitle}

Harry Mack

Friday, 21 October 2022

{altTitle}

Budapest West

Sunday, 23 October 2022

{altTitle}
Dance Flashback Presents

90's Halloween Costume Glow Ball!

Saturday, 29 October 2022

{altTitle}
DJ Gregarious & VJ Disorder Present

Class of 1999

Saturday, 05 November 2022

{altTitle}

Rockfish and Friends at Spanish Ballroom

Saturday, 12 November 2022

{altTitle}

Whiplash Smile (Billy Idol Tribute)

Saturday, 03 December 2022

{altTitle}

The Lumen (Grateful Dead Dance Party) at Spanish Ballroom

Thursday, 08 December 2022

{altTitle}

Wild Rumours at Spanish Ballroom

Saturday, 17 December 2022

Show us what you got

Share Your Photos