Calendar

{altTitle}

An evening with Keith Musig Trio

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

{altTitle}
McPresents

A Juneteenth Celebration

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

{altTitle}

Bitches of the Sun

Thursday, 20 June 2019

{altTitle}

Snuff Redux

Friday, 21 June 2019

{altTitle}

Great Spiders

Saturday, 22 June 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with The Happy Sinners

Sunday, 23 June 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Pearl Django

Monday, 24 June 2019

{altTitle}
Great Northwest Music Tour

The National Reserve

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Bigfoot Mojo

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

{altTitle}

Korgy & Bass

Thursday, 27 June 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Boogie Chillin

Friday, 28 June 2019

{altTitle}
Album release

Peasantboys

Saturday, 29 June 2019

{altTitle}

Wasted Words

Sunday, 30 June 2019

{altTitle}

Shafty

Monday, 01 July 2019

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

The Maury Island Incident

Tuesday, 02 July 2019

{altTitle}

Satan's Pilgrims

with special guest Combo Tezeta

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

{altTitle}

"Come As You Are" - 90s Dance Flashback

Friday, 05 July 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Malo Castro

Saturday, 06 July 2019

{altTitle}

Ryan Barber and the Riches

Sunday, 07 July 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Michael Dean Damron

Monday, 08 July 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Groovin’Higher

Tuesday, 09 July 2019

{altTitle}

SUB POPULAR: 50 years of indie and alternative music

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

{altTitle}

Drag Queen Bingo with Poison Waters

Thursday, 11 July 2019

{altTitle}

Night Beats

Friday, 12 July 2019

{altTitle}

Dance for Pride with DJ Toya B

Saturday, 13 July 2019

{altTitle}

Jacob Westfall

Sunday, 14 July 2019

{altTitle}
Great Northwest Music Tour

Jason Eady

Monday, 15 July 2019

{altTitle}

Trout Steak Revival

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Andy Coe Band

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

{altTitle}

The Deer

Friday, 19 July 2019

{altTitle}

Van Dylan and the Dead

Sunday, 21 July 2019

{altTitle}

Joe Blue and the Fabulous Roof Shakers

Monday, 22 July 2019

{altTitle}

Broke In Stereo

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

{altTitle}

Lost Ox

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

{altTitle}

Thomas Mudrick

Thursday, 25 July 2019

{altTitle}
Danno Presents

Talib Kweli

Sunday, 28 July 2019

{altTitle}

Gleewood

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with The Jerry Miller Trio

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

{altTitle}

"Come As You Are" - 90s Dance Flashback

Friday, 02 August 2019

{altTitle}

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 06 August 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Tony Furtado

Thursday, 08 August 2019

{altTitle}
Ted Brown Music Outreach Presents

Live It OutLoud

Saturday, 10 August 2019

{altTitle}

SUB POPULAR: 50 years of indie and alternative music

Wednesday, 14 August 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Flor de Luna

Friday, 16 August 2019

{altTitle}
Great Northwest Music Tour

Roselit Bone

Monday, 19 August 2019

{altTitle}

Robbie Fulks

Thursday, 22 August 2019

{altTitle}

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Friday, 23 August 2019

{altTitle}

The Blasters

Saturday, 24 August 2019

{altTitle}

The Brevet

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

{altTitle}

Holy Grove

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

{altTitle}

Yak Attack

Friday, 30 August 2019

{altTitle}

Billy D & the HooDoos

Saturday, 31 August 2019

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

The Olmsted Landscape Legacy Across America and the Pacific Northwest

Tuesday, 03 September 2019

{altTitle}

The Talbott Brothers

Thursday, 05 September 2019

{altTitle}

"Come As You Are" - 90s Dance Flashback

Friday, 06 September 2019

{altTitle}

An evening with Lady A

Saturday, 07 September 2019

{altTitle}

SUB POPULAR: 50 years of indie and alternative music

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

{altTitle}

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 01 October 2019

{altTitle}

"Come As You Are" - 90s Dance Flashback

Friday, 04 October 2019

{altTitle}

Joshua Radin and The Weepies

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

{altTitle}

Nite Wave

Saturday, 19 October 2019

{altTitle}

"Come As You Are" - 90s Dance Flashback

Friday, 01 November 2019

{altTitle}

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 05 November 2019

{altTitle}

Petty Theft - San Francisco Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Saturday, 23 November 2019

{altTitle}
Danno Presents

An Evening With Walter Trout

Friday, 06 December 2019

{altTitle}

"Come As You Are" - 90s Dance Flashback

Friday, 06 December 2019

Show us what you got

Share Your Photos