• Donavon Frankenreiter

    Friday, 28 February 2020

  • Joseph

    Wednesday, 04 March 2020

  • Joseph

    Thursday, 05 March 2020

  • Anders Osborne & Hayes Carll

    Wednesday, 11 March 2020

  • Jesse Dayton

    Tuesday, 24 March 2020

  • Marc Cohn

    Saturday, 02 May 2020

  • Wavves

    Wednesday, 13 May 2020

  • M. Ward

    Sunday, 17 May 2020

Calendar

{altTitle}

Fat Tuesday Mardi Gras Celebration

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

{altTitle}
Danno Presents

Eric Gales

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

{altTitle}

Elks Temple Blood Drive

Thursday, 27 February 2020

{altTitle}

Dr. Jop Funk Shop

Thursday, 27 February 2020

{altTitle}

Donavon Frankenreiter

Friday, 28 February 2020

{altTitle}

Pastor Prime

Saturday, 29 February 2020

{altTitle}
Danno Presents

Tommy Castro & The Painkillers

Sunday, 01 March 2020

{altTitle}
Blues Vespers Hosts First Monday Blues

The Stacy Jones Band

Monday, 02 March 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

“The Boys in the Boat” – A Daughter Remembers

Tuesday, 03 March 2020

{altTitle}

Joseph

Wednesday, 04 March 2020

{altTitle}

Joseph

Thursday, 05 March 2020

{altTitle}

"Come As You Are" - 90s Dance Flashback

Friday, 06 March 2020

{altTitle}

Monster Road

Saturday, 07 March 2020

{altTitle}
STG Presents

PUP

Sunday, 08 March 2020

{altTitle}
Great Northwest Music Tour

Cloverdayle

Monday, 09 March 2020

{altTitle}

Lee DeWyze

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

{altTitle}

Anders Osborne & Hayes Carll

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

{altTitle}
Jazz In The Ballroom

Keith Musig Trio

Thursday, 12 March 2020

{altTitle}
Showbox and McMenamins present

Jamestown Revival

Friday, 13 March 2020

{altTitle}

'80s Video Dance Attack

Saturday, 14 March 2020

{altTitle}

Cool Water

Sunday, 15 March 2020

{altTitle}

The Groove Colony

Monday, 16 March 2020

{altTitle}
As part of St. Patrick’s Day Celebration

The Fun Police

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

{altTitle}

March to May

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

{altTitle}

Champagne Sunday

Thursday, 19 March 2020

{altTitle}

Thirsty Third Thursdays

Thursday, 19 March 2020

{altTitle}

2000's Dance Flashback

Friday, 20 March 2020

{altTitle}

Beverly Crusher

Saturday, 21 March 2020

{altTitle}

The Fabulous Roof Shakers

Sunday, 22 March 2020

{altTitle}

Leify Green

Monday, 23 March 2020

{altTitle}

Jesse Dayton

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

{altTitle}

Swindler

Wednesday, 25 March 2020

{altTitle}

Flor de Luna

Thursday, 26 March 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

FLANNEL FEST! Washed In Black (Pearl Jam) + Nevermind (Nirvana) + Outshined (Soundgarden) tribute bands

Friday, 27 March 2020

{altTitle}

Naked Giants

Saturday, 28 March 2020

{altTitle}

Brunch with Poison Waters & friends

Sunday, 29 March 2020

{altTitle}

LaVon Hardison

Sunday, 29 March 2020

{altTitle}

Dawndi

Monday, 30 March 2020

{altTitle}

FuzeBoxx

Tuesday, 31 March 2020

{altTitle}

Yak Attack

Saturday, 04 April 2020

{altTitle}
Jazz In The Ballroom

Greta Matassa

Sunday, 05 April 2020

{altTitle}
Great Northwest Music Tour

Maxwell Friedman Group

Monday, 06 April 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Iconic, Yet Invisible: Hidden Treasures of the Richards Studio Photography Collection

Tuesday, 07 April 2020

{altTitle}

Shady Day

Wednesday, 08 April 2020

{altTitle}

Oh, Rose with Special Guests

Thursday, 09 April 2020

{altTitle}

Steve Aliment’s Albro Swift Exit

Friday, 10 April 2020

{altTitle}

'80s Video Dance Attack

Saturday, 11 April 2020

{altTitle}
Blues Vespers Presents

Rod Cook & Toast

Monday, 13 April 2020

{altTitle}

Drag Queen Bingo with Poison Waters

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

{altTitle}

Russian Blue

Thursday, 16 April 2020

{altTitle}

Limberlost

Saturday, 18 April 2020

{altTitle}

Dan Rodriguez

Sunday, 19 April 2020

{altTitle}
Showbox and McMenamins present

Mayday Parade

Monday, 20 April 2020

{altTitle}

Think & Drink

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Hysteria (Def Leppard) + Problem Child (AC/DC) tribute bands

Friday, 24 April 2020

{altTitle}
Part of Elk Temple’s 1st Birthday Celebration

Quasi

Saturday, 25 April 2020

{altTitle}
Blues Vespers Presents

The Buck England 3

Sunday, 26 April 2020

{altTitle}

The Trailer Park Kings

Tuesday, 28 April 2020

{altTitle}

Kaitie Wade

Wednesday, 29 April 2020

{altTitle}

Marc Cohn

Saturday, 02 May 2020

{altTitle}

The Kareem Kandi Band

Sunday, 03 May 2020

{altTitle}
Blues Vespers Presents

Little Bill

Monday, 04 May 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Mt. Saint Helens & the History of Volcano Hazard Management in Washington State

Tuesday, 05 May 2020

{altTitle}

Drag Queen Bingo with Poison Waters

Wednesday, 06 May 2020

{altTitle}

'80s Video Dance Attack

Saturday, 09 May 2020

{altTitle}

Wavves

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

{altTitle}

Lost Ox

Thursday, 14 May 2020

{altTitle}
J-Fell and McMenamins Present

Grand Royale (Beastie Boys) + Island in the Sun (Weezer) tribute bands

Friday, 15 May 2020

{altTitle}

M. Ward

Sunday, 17 May 2020

{altTitle}

'80s Prom with Nitewave

Saturday, 30 May 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 02 June 2020

{altTitle}

'80s Video Dance Attack

Saturday, 13 June 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 07 July 2020

{altTitle}

'80s Video Dance Attack

Saturday, 11 July 2020

{altTitle}
Emporium Presents

Reckless Kelly

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Outdoors For 100 Years: Eddie Bauer, the Down Jacket, and Adventure-Driven Innovation

Tuesday, 04 August 2020

{altTitle}

'80s Video Dance Attack

Saturday, 08 August 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 01 September 2020

{altTitle}

'80s Video Dance Attack

Saturday, 12 September 2020

{altTitle}

Rocktoberfest

Saturday, 03 October 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Fu-Go: The Curious History of Japan's Balloon Bomb Attack on America

Tuesday, 06 October 2020

{altTitle}
Elks Temple History Pub

Elks Temple History Pub

Tuesday, 03 November 2020

{altTitle}

'80s Video Dance Attack

Saturday, 14 November 2020

{altTitle}

'80s Video Dance Attack

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Show us what you got

Share Your Photos