McMenamins Music & Events

Ticket announcements and presales

Check this page regularly to keep updated on recent show announcements as well as upcoming presales and onsales!

Presales, onsales and new announcements!

Saint Mesa & Courtship | Lola's Room | Thursday, September 14
Purchase page
General onsale: Tuesday July 25 at 10 a.m.

Rising Appalachia | Crystal Ballroom | Friday, October 20
Purchase page
On sale now!

Silversun Pickups | Crystal Ballroom | Wednesday November 1
Presale start: Thursday, July 27 at 10 a.m.
Presale stop: Thursday, July 27 at 10 p.m.
Purchase page
Password: CRYSTAL
General onsale: Friday, July 28 at 10 a.m.

Fruition | Crystal Ballroom | Saturday, December 30
Purchase page
On sale now!

Fruition | Crystal Ballroom | Sunday, December 31.
Purchase page
On sale now!
 

Recently announced and on sale now!


Ruth B | Mission Theater | Monday, September 25
Purchase page

Illenium | Crystal Ballroom | Saturday, November 25
Purchase page

Josh Ritter | Crystal Ballroom | Wednesday, January 24
Purchase page