McMenamins Music & Events

Ticket announcements and presales

Check this page regularly to keep updated on recent show announcements as well as upcoming presales and onsales!

Presales, onsales and new announcements!

 

Aurora & Warpaint | Crystal Ballroom | Thursday, December 1
Purchase page
General onsale: Saturday, October 1 at 10 a.m.

Nahko and Medicine for the People | Crystal Ballroom | Saturday, December 3
Purchase page
General onsale: Saturday, October 1 at 10 a.m.

Band Of Horses | Crystal Ballroom | Sunday, December 4
Purchase page
General onsale: Saturday, October 1 at 10 a.m.

Jimmy Eat World | Crystal Ballroom | Monday, December 5
Purchase page
General onsale: Saturday, October 1 at 10 a.m.

Fitz and The Tantrums & Saint Motel | Crystal Ballroom | Tuesday, December 6
Purchase page
General onsale: Saturday, October 1 at 10 a.m.

Grouplove | Crystal Ballroom | Wednesday, December 7
Purchase page
General onsale: Saturday, October 1 at 10 a.m.

Phantogram | Crystal Ballroom | Thursday, December 8
Purchase page
General onsale: Saturday, October 1 at 10 a.m.

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats | Crystal Ballroom | Sunday, December 11
Purchase page
General onsale: Saturday, October 1 at 10 a.m.

Bastille
| Crystal Ballroom | Monday, December 12

Purchase page
General onsale: Saturday, October 1 at 10 a.m.

The Head and The Heart | Crystal Ballroom | Tuesday, December 13
Purchase page
General onsale: Saturday, October 1 at 10 a.m.

Glass Animals with Hustle and Drone | Crystal Ballroom | Wednesday, December 14
Purchase page
General onsale: Saturday, October 1 at 10 a.m.

Bishop Briggs with Bed. | Crystal Ballroom | Thursday, December 15
Purchase page
General onsale: Saturday, October 1 at 10 a.m.

Garcia Birthday Band | Mission Theater | Saturday, December 31
Purchase page
General onsale: Friday, September 30 at noon

Recently announced and on sale now!

 

Bass & Flow | Lola's Room | Thursday, November 10
Purchase page

NOFX | Crystal Ballroom | Wednesday, November 2
Purchase page

Brandi Carlile | Crystal Ballroom | Saturday, December 31
Purchase page

Angel Olsen | Crystal Ballroom | Friday, February 17
Purchase page


Related content (tags):