McMenamins Music & Events

Ticket announcements and presales

Check this page regularly to keep updated on recent show announcements as well as upcoming presales and onsales!  

Presales, on-sales and new announcements!


Big Head Todd And The Monsters |Crystal Ballroom| Friday, January 16
Presale start: Monday, November 3,  10 a.m.
Presale stop: Friday, November 7, 9 a.m.
Password: Crystal
Purchase page
General onsale: Friday, November 7, 9 a.m.

Patti Smith | Crystal Ballroom| Tuesday, January 20
Purchase page
General onsale: Friday, October 31, 10 a.m.

Sleep | Crystal Ballroom| Friday, February 6
Purchase page
General onsale: Friday, October 31, 12 Noon

Kurt Vile and the Violators | Crystal Ballroom| Saturday, February 7
Purchase page
General onsale: Friday, October 31, 12 Noon

Umphrey's McGee | Crystal Ballroom | Thursday, March 19
Purchase page

On sale now!

Umphrey's McGee | Crystal Ballroom | Thursday, March 20
Purchase page
General onsale: Thursday, October 30, 10 a.m.

Sylvan Esso | Crystal Ballroom| Friday, April 24
Purchase page
General onsale: Friday, October 31, 10 a.m.

 

Recently announced and on sale now!

The Dandy Warhols Pagan Christmas | Crystal Ballroom| Saturday, December 20
Purchase page

Dr. Dog | Crystal Ballroom | Wednesday, February 11
Purchase page

Cold War Kids | Crystal Ballroom| Thursday, February 19
Purchase page

 

 


Related content (tags):