Thumbnail

Details

AMC's “The Walking Dead”

Zombie TV show

Sunday, March 29

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

*The Kraken IIRA

Beer Tasting

Friday, April 17

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Ecumenical Ministries of Oregon HIV Day Center and OHSU/Partnership Project

Thursday, April 30

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Ecumenical Ministries of Oregon HIV Day Center and OHSU/Partnership Project

Thursday, April 30

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Reel Beer Series

Beer Tasting

Friday, May 15

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Children's Club

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, May 19

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Reel Beer Series

Beer Tasting

Friday, June 19

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Rahab's Sisters

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Monday, June 22

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Reel Beer Series

Beer Tasting

Friday, July 17

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Reel Beer Series

Beer Tasting

Friday, August 21

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Reel Beer Series

Beer Tasting

Friday, September 18

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Reel Beer Series

Beer Tasting

Friday, October 16

Bagdad