Thumbnail

Details

Barn Owl Bitter

Friday, July 31

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Voodoo Highway

Wednesday, August 5

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Talbott Brothers

Wednesday, August 12

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Otherside Producitons presents: The Cutmen

Soul Jazz Funk Band

Wednesday, August 19

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Oregon Brewshed Alliance Happy Hour

Thursday, August 20

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

COTA Movie Night @ McMenamins

Thursday, August 20

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Central Oregon Place Names: Deschutes County

Tuesday, August 25

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Ballroom Thieves

Rock band in a folk suit

Wednesday, August 26

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons

force of nature live performer

Thursday, September 10

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Halfway to St. Patrick's Day

Saturday, September 12

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Oktoberfest

Oktoberfest

Saturday, September 19

Old St. Francis School

no image

Details

Bourbon Dinner

Friday, October 2

Old St. Francis School