Thumbnail

Details

McDougall

Americana

Wednesday, July 8

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Home Buying Class

Tuesday, July 14

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Kitchen Dwellers

Wednesday, July 15

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Junebugs

Pop-Folk

Wednesday, July 22

Old St. Francis School

no image

Details

Dr. Anna Ries Finley, the Woman’s Protective Division, and the Mimeograph Machine: Bend Women’s Anti-Violence Activism in the Early 1920s

Tuesday, July 28

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Martin Gerschwitz

Iron Butterfly keys/vocals

Wednesday, July 29

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Barn Owl Bitter

Friday, July 31

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Voodoo Highway

Wednesday, August 5

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Talbott Brothers

Wednesday, August 12

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Otherside Producitons presents: The Cutmen

Soul Jazz Funk Band

Wednesday, August 19

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Central Oregon Place Names: Deschutes County

Tuesday, August 25

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Ballroom Thieves

Rock band in a folk suit

Wednesday, August 26

Old St. Francis School