Thumbnail

Details

“Watermaster: Water History of the Deschutes”: A Special Documentary Screening

Tuesday, March 31

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Silent Comedy

Rock infused Americana

Wednesday, April 1

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Scott Pemberton Group

Thursday, April 2

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Easter Brunch Buffet at Old St. Francis

Easter Brunch

Sunday, April 5

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Albatross

singer/songwriter

Wednesday, April 8

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Talbott Brothers

Thursday, April 9

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Fences For Fido Bingo Fundraiser

Sunday, April 12

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Jewell Elementary School

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, April 14

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Fernando

Country pop & rock

Wednesday, April 15

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Moon Mountain Ramblers

Bluegrass, country & more

Thursday, April 16

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Inspired to Ride

Friday, April 17

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Pete Kartsounes

Eclectic folk and roots

Wednesday, April 22

Old St. Francis School