Thumbnail

Details

Pete Kartsounes

Eclectic folk and roots

Wednesday, April 22

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

“Bungalows and Beyond: Historic Homes of Bend”

Tuesday, April 28

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

OR7 - The Journey

Tuesday, April 28

Old St. Francis School

no image

Details

The Wilderness

Wednesday, April 29

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Brian Copeland Band

High energy pop

Thursday, April 30

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Matt Brown

Wednesday, May 6

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Anita Margarita & The RattleSnakes

Hillbilly jazz

Thursday, May 7

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Mother's Day Brunch

We love mom!

Sunday, May 10

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Laura Ivancie

Electronica, alt-folk and R&B

Wednesday, May 13

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Asher Fulero Band

Composer/piano/keyboard

Thursday, May 14

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Cascade School of Music

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, May 19

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Matthew Szlachetka

singer-songwriter

Wednesday, May 20

Old St. Francis School