Thumbnail

Details

Free Will Double IPA

Friday, May 27

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Central Oregon Beer Week Brewfest

hi-energy spaced out rock

Saturday, May 28

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

“Save the Oddfellows: History and Preservation at Paulina Lake”

Tuesday, May 31

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Honey Don't

Americana country soul

Wednesday, June 1

Old St. Francis School

no image

Details

(artist to be announced)

Thursday, June 2

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for La Pine Middle School

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, June 7

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Lewi Longmire

Roots-rock Americana

Wednesday, June 8

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Resolectrics

R&B

Thursday, June 9

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Rabbit Wilde

Foot Stompin' Americana

Wednesday, June 15

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Matthew Szlachetka

singer-songwriter

Thursday, June 16

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

David Childers

singer/songwriter

Wednesday, June 22

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

“Awful, Awful Presidents”

Tuesday, June 28

Old St. Francis School