Thumbnail

Details

“Wildlife Conservation & Tourism in Africa; a Global Conversation”

Tuesday, August 5

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Human Ottoman

Wednesday, August 6

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Parson Red Heads present: Songs from Laurel Canyon

'60s pop meets indie/folk

Wednesday, August 13

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Cooper and The Jam

Wednesday, August 20

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

“Your Grandmother’s Cookbook: A Century of Oregon Eating, 1880–1980”

Tuesday, August 26

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Titan India Red Ale

Beer Tasting

Wednesday, August 27

Old St. Francis School

no image

Details

Jive Coulis

Wednesday, August 27

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Halfway to St. Patrick's Day

Saturday, September 13

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Oktoberfest at Old St. Francis

Oktoberfest

Saturday, September 20

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

O’Kanes Cask Series Release

Beer Tasting

Wednesday, September 24

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

History Pub at Old St. Francis School

Tuesday, September 30

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Americans

L.A. Americana

Wednesday, October 15

Old St. Francis School