Thumbnail

Details

Necktie Killer

Thursday, October 30

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Get Your Costume & Funk On for Halloween

Funk, Soul, Jamband

Friday, October 31

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Oh Hello's

eclectic folk rock

Wednesday, November 5

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Hanz Araki

Irish flute virtuoso

Thursday, November 6

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Project Wild Thing

Friday, November 7

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Mark Sexton Band

Wednesday, November 12

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Brian Copeland Band

High energy pop

Thursday, November 13

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Friday, November 14

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Old St. Francis 10 year Anniversary Party

Rockin' hill music

Saturday, November 15

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Brent Alan & His Funky Friends

Funky soulful dance party

Wednesday, November 19

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

“Over There: The American Doughboy in WWI”

Tuesday, November 25

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Jack’s Pumpkin Dunkelweizen

Beer Tasting

Wednesday, November 26

Old St. Francis School