Thumbnail

Details

Mexican Gunfight

Seasoned & soulful songcraft

Thursday, July 7

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“What Does It Mean to Be White in America? Breaking the White Code of Silence: A Collection of Personal Narratives”

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, July 12

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Thursday, July 14

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Otto Pilot Lager

Thursday, July 21

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Satsang

Reggae, Folk and Hip-Hop

Thursday, July 21

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“Fred’s Beer: A Sampling of What He Left Behind”

Monday, July 25

Kennedy School

no image

Details

Global Folk Club hosted by Andrea Wild

Thursday, July 28

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, August 9

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Extra Credit

Thursday, August 18

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Jesse Dayton

Thursday, August 18

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Kennedy School History Pub

Monday, August 29

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, September 13

Kennedy School