Thumbnail

Details

TFAW's Geek Trivia - with hosts Cort and Bobby

Tuesday, August 5

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Lavoy

Post-Byrne alt-pop

Thursday, August 7

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“Community Policing”

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, August 12

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Thursday, August 14

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Blueberry Cream Ale

Beer Sampling

Thursday, August 21

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

The Low Bones

Thursday, August 21

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“Workers in the Wine Industry: Stories of the Labor that Supports One of Oregon’s Most Successful Industries”

Monday, August 25

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Brad Creel and the Reel Deel

Dark and funny folk

Thursday, August 28

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Matthew Szlachetka

singer-songwriter

Thursday, September 4

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Craig Carothers

Nashville singer-songwriter

Sunday, September 7

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, September 9

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Cooper and The Jam

Thursday, September 11

Kennedy School