Thumbnail

Details

The Twangshifters

Thursday, January 29

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Brunch, A Show & Movie with Poison Waters

Sunday, February 1

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Super Bowl Sunday

The Really Big Game

Sunday, February 1

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Oregon History 101

Monday, February 2

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Archbishop Howard School

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, February 3

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Chris Marshall and the August Light

Thursday, February 5

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Northwest Dungeness Crab Dinner

Crab Dinner

Friday, February 6

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Northwest Dungeness Crab Dinner

Crab Dinner

Saturday, February 7

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“Cross-Cultural Adoption”

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, February 10

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Corner

folk rock

Thursday, February 12

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

7th Annual Zwickelmania

Open brewery day

Saturday, February 14

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Valentine's Day Wine Dinner

Saturday, February 14

Kennedy School