Thumbnail

Details

Lee Koch Trio

Original Music

Thursday, April 24

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

YOU WHO: Children's Rock Variety Show

Kids' variety show

Sunday, April 27

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“History of PCUN, Oregon’s Largest Latino Organization”

Monday, April 28

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

TFAW's Geek Trivia - with hosts Cort and Bobby

Geek Trivia

Tuesday, April 29

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

SFWA Pacific Northwest Reading Series

Sci-Fi stories

Wednesday, April 30

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

May Day Celebration

Holiday party

Thursday, May 1

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Honky Tonk Union

Thursday, May 8

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

'80s Prom with Radical Revolution

80s-era dance for adults

Friday, May 9

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Mother's Day Brunch

We love mom!

Sunday, May 11

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“Where Pushouts Lead: The Prison-Industrial Pipeline”

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, May 13

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

El Diablo

Beer Sampling

Thursday, May 15

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Peter Pants

Hillbilly jazz

Thursday, May 15

Kennedy School