Thumbnail

Details

Ma Fondue

Americana Soul

Thursday, July 9

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Marijuana’s Legal:

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, July 14

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Begbie’s 80 Shilling Scottish Ale

Beer Sampling

Thursday, July 16

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Thursday, July 16

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Kennedy School Distillery Dinner

Friday, July 17

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

McDougall

Americana

Thursday, July 23

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Stories from Our Native Ancestors: Killing Bigfoot, The Giant Beaver, The Coast Range Goblin and How Clam Got His Eyes

Monday, July 27

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Three for Silver

modern folk

Thursday, July 30

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Bill Wadhams and Company

Thursday, August 6

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

The Resurgence of Hate Crimes in America: Charleston and Beyond

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, August 11

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Battle of the Lawyer Bands

battle of lawyer bands

Thursday, August 13

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Limited-Edition Beer Tasting

Beer Sampling

Thursday, August 20

Kennedy School