Thumbnail

Details

“Economic Phoenix: A.B. Hammond, the Panic of 1893 and the Astoria and Columbia River Railroad”

Monday, October 27

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

TFAW's Geek Trivia - with hosts Cort and Bobby

Tuesday, October 28

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

"Date Night" – A fun time out for engaged couples

Thursday, October 30

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Hoot Family Showcase

Thursday, October 30

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Whiskey Widow

Beer Sampling

Friday, October 31

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Halloween Happenings

Darn good music!

Friday, October 31

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“Straight Outta St. Johns”: Rap from the City’s Edge

History + Beer

Sunday, November 2

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“How the Donation Land Act Created the State of Oregon and Influenced Its History”

Monday, November 3

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Calico the Band

California country

Thursday, November 6

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“Race in the Workplace”

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, November 11

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

SFWA Pacific Northwest Reading Series

Sci-Fi stories

Wednesday, November 12

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Thursday, November 13

Kennedy School