Thumbnail

Details

Tour and Taste Daytrip

Saturday, April 18

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Saturday, April 18

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Jimmy Bivens

Singer-songwriter

Friday, April 24

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

McDougall

Americana

Saturday, April 25

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for McMinnville Baseball Association

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, April 28

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Billy D

Hip-shakin' blues

Friday, May 1

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Mark Alan

Acoustic/soul/pop

Saturday, May 2

Hotel Oregon

no image

Details

Warren Floyd

Acoustic folk

Friday, May 8

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Matt Brown

Saturday, May 9

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Mother's Day Brunch

We love mom!

Sunday, May 10

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

16th Annual McMenamins UFO Festival

UFO Festival

Thursday, May 14

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

16th Annual McMenamins UFO Festival

UFO Festival

Friday, May 15

Hotel Oregon