Thumbnail

Details

Paul Basile of Great Elk

Friday, September 19

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Tour and Taste Daytrip

Saturday, September 20

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Saturday, September 20

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

McDougall

Americana

Friday, September 26

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Chuck Cheesman

Soulful folk/rock

Saturday, September 27

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Mark Alan

Acoustic/soul/pop

Friday, October 3

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Billy D

Hip-shakin' blues

Saturday, October 4

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Sue Buehl Elementary School PTA

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, October 7

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Scott Gallegos Band

Singer-songwriter

Friday, October 10

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Tour and Taste Daytrip

Saturday, October 11

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Sloan Martin (of Steelhead)

indie folk

Saturday, October 11

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Lex Browning

Americana multi-instrumentalis

Friday, October 17

Hotel Oregon