Thumbnail

Details

Laura Ivancie

Electronica, alt-folk and R&B

Friday, July 31

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Billy D

Hip-shakin' blues

Saturday, August 1

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Tate Peterson

American Music

Friday, August 7

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Mark Alan

Acoustic/soul/pop

Saturday, August 8

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Fernando

Country pop & rock

Friday, August 14

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Tour and Taste Daytrip

Saturday, August 15

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Saturday, August 15

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Chris Marshall

Americana

Friday, August 21

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

The Ballroom Thieves

Rock band in a folk suit

Saturday, August 22

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Jon Koonce

Acoustic roots

Saturday, August 22

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Eric John Kaiser

Friday, August 28

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Brian Copeland Band

High energy pop

Saturday, August 29

Hotel Oregon