Thumbnail

Details

Eric John Kaiser

Friday, August 28

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Brian Copeland Band

High energy pop

Saturday, August 29

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Brian McGinty

singer/songwriter

Friday, September 4

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Billy D

Hip-shakin' blues

Saturday, September 5

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons

force of nature live performer

Friday, September 11

Hotel Oregon

no image

Details

Warren Floyd

Acoustic folk

Friday, September 11

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Halfway to St. Patrick's Day

American Music

Saturday, September 12

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Mark Alan

Acoustic/soul/pop

Friday, September 18

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Tour and Taste Daytrip

Saturday, September 19

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Saturday, September 19

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Columbus Elementary School

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, September 22

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Matt Meighan

Folk & blues singer-songwriter

Friday, September 25

Hotel Oregon