no image

Details

Underground Open Mic hosted by Freddie Lamb

Thursday, May 26

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

McDougall

Americana

Friday, May 27

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

The American West

post-americana

Saturday, May 28

Hotel Oregon

no image

Details

Undergound Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Thursday, June 2

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Tate Peterson

American Music

Friday, June 3

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Willamette Valley Wine Dinner

Saturday, June 4

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Billy D

Hip-shakin' blues

Saturday, June 4

Hotel Oregon

no image

Details

Undergound Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Thursday, June 9

Hotel Oregon

no image

Details

Rabbit Quinn

delicate, dark and romantic pi

Friday, June 10

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Mark Alan

Acoustic/soul/pop

Saturday, June 11

Hotel Oregon

no image

Details

Undergound Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Thursday, June 16

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Missi & Mister Baker

Americana roots

Friday, June 17

Hotel Oregon