Thumbnail

Details

Pete Kartsounes

Eclectic folk and roots

Saturday, April 18

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Evergreen Middle School

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, April 21

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Unprotected Crater Lake: Oregon's Only National Park

Tuesday, April 21

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Jack McMahon

Country blues acoustic roots

Friday, April 24

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Mark Alan

Acoustic/soul/pop

Saturday, April 25

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Will West & The Friendly Strangers

Modern folk

Friday, May 1

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Faire in the Grove

Saturday, May 2

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

McDougall

Americana

Saturday, May 2

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Faire in the Grove

Sunday, May 3

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Matt Brown

Friday, May 8

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Catherine Loyer & Strawberry Roan

rock n blues

Saturday, May 9

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Sloan Martin of Beach Fire

indie folk

Friday, May 15

Grand Lodge