Thumbnail

Details

VIP Corporate Open House

Thursday, May 28

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Oregon Cornhole Championships Kick-off Festival

Friday, May 29

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Gideon Freudmann

Extraordinary cello fusion

Friday, May 29

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Tim Snider and Sound Society

Saturday, May 30

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Thursday, June 4

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

John Bunzow

Roots writer/musician

Friday, June 5

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Mark Alan

Acoustic/soul/pop

Saturday, June 6

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

The Tara Novellas

Thursday, June 11

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

JP Harris & the Tough Choices

Honky Tonk crusaders

Friday, June 12

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Jacob Westfall

singer/songwriter

Saturday, June 13

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Thursday, June 18

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Lee Koch Trio

Original Music

Friday, June 19

Grand Lodge