Thumbnail

Details

'80s Video Dance Attack: New Wave Edition

Saturday, July 30

Crystal Ballroom Property

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers at Sporting Kansas City

Sunday, July 31

Crystal Ballroom Property

Thumbnail

Details

WTF!?

funk

Monday, August 1

Crystal Ballroom Property

Thumbnail

Details

King Shelter

Salad Rock

Tuesday, August 2

Crystal Ballroom Property

Thumbnail

Details

Kacey Musgraves

Award winning country

Friday, August 5

Crystal Ballroom Property

Thumbnail

Details

'80s Video Dance Attack - featuring VJ Kittyrox

Dance to '80s music & video

Friday, August 5

Crystal Ballroom Property

Thumbnail

Details

"Come As You Are" - 90s Dance Flashback

Dance to 90s tunes

Saturday, August 6

Crystal Ballroom Property

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers vs. Sporting Kansas City

Sunday, August 7

Crystal Ballroom Property

Thumbnail

Details

Gregory Alan Isakov and The Ghost Orchestra

Monday, August 8

Crystal Ballroom Property

Thumbnail

Details

Combat Boots & Country Roots

Outlaw Country

Thursday, August 11

Crystal Ballroom Property

Thumbnail

Details

'80s Video Dance Attack - featuring VJ Kittyrox

Dance to '80s music & video

Friday, August 12

Crystal Ballroom Property

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers at D.C. United

Saturday, August 13

Crystal Ballroom Property