Thumbnail

Details

“Willamette Falls Locks: Past, Present & Future”

History + Beer = Fun

Tuesday, January 27

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Super Bowl Sunday

The Really Big Game

Sunday, February 1

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Little Miss Citrus IPA

Beer Tasting

Thursday, February 5

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Joshua English

Roustabout troubador

Thursday, February 5

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

“A History of Coffee Roasting in Portland”

History + Beer = Fun

Tuesday, February 24

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, March 5

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

St. Patrick's Day Celebration at Wilsonville Old Church

Holiday party

Tuesday, March 17

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, April 2

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, May 7

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, June 4

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, July 2

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, August 6

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub