Thumbnail

Details

Thanksgiving Buffet at Wilsonville Old Church

Holiday feast

Thursday, November 27

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Oregon State vs. Oregon

Saturday, November 29

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Santa’s Sack Holiday Ale

Beer Tasting

Thursday, December 4

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Bob Frank

Thursday, December 4

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Breakfast with Santa

Holiday feast with the big guy

Saturday, December 20

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Breakfast with Santa

Holiday feast with the big guy

Sunday, December 21

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, February 5

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, March 5

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, April 2

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, May 7

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, June 4

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, July 2

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub