Thumbnail

Details

Galaxy's Edge IPA

Beer Tasting

Thursday, April 2

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Martin Gerschwitz

Iron Butterfly keys/vocals

Thursday, April 2

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Wilsonville History Night

Tuesday, April 28

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, May 7

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Wilsonville History Night

Tuesday, May 26

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, June 4

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, July 2

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, August 6

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, September 3

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, October 1

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, November 5

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

3rd Annual Boone's Ferry Autumn Ale Fest

Brewfest

Saturday, November 14

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub