Thumbnail

Details

Wilsonville History Night

Tuesday, April 28

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

The Queen of Hearts

Beer Tasting

Thursday, May 7

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

23window

Party Band

Thursday, May 7

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Wilsonville History Night

Tuesday, May 26

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

no image

Details

Life During Wartime

Wednesday, May 27

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Michele Van Kleef

Singer/songwriter

Thursday, May 28

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Rich Layton and the Troublemakers

Wednesday, June 3

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Old Church Special Beer Tasting

Beer Tasting

Thursday, June 4

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Fernando

Country pop & rock

Thursday, June 4

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Brian Copeland Band

High energy pop

Wednesday, June 10

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Dirty Revival

funk and soul

Thursday, June 11

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

The Resolectrics

R&B

Wednesday, June 17

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub