Thumbnail

Details

Tin Silver

Americana/folk/indie

Wednesday, May 4

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Kentucky Derby

Horse racing

Saturday, May 7

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Wednesday, May 11

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Brian Copeland Band

High energy pop

Wednesday, May 18

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

no image

Details

Ellen Whyte

Blues, jazz, pop, funk and r&b

Wednesday, May 25

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

“The Portland Mavericks: Winning with Baseball’s Double Dirty Dozen”

Tuesday, May 31

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Chance at the Church

Tuesday, June 14

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

The Making of ‘The General’—Buster Keaton’s Masterpiece

Tuesday, June 28

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Chance at the Church

Tuesday, July 12

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Wilsonville Old Church History Pub

Tuesday, July 26

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Chance at the Church

Tuesday, August 9

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Wilsonville Old Church History Pub

Tuesday, August 30

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub