Thumbnail

Details

Easter Brunch Buffet at CPR

Sunday, April 20

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Dosed: Gold Ale-Based Homebrewer Competition

Beer Sampling

Wednesday, April 30

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Mother's Day Brunch

We love mom!

Sunday, May 11

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Orenco Elementary School

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Monday, May 19

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Spring Invitational: Aged Effects

Beer Tasting

Wednesday, May 28

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Quatama Elementary School

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, June 3

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Witch Hazel Elementary School

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, June 10

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Snack Fest: Snack-Inspired Beers

Beer Sampling

Wednesday, June 25

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

13th Annual Roadhouse Brewfest

Brewfest

Saturday, July 19

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Saturday, July 19

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Pepper Fest

Beer Sampling

Wednesday, July 30

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Summer Invitational: Other Hoppy Beers

Beer Tasting

Wednesday, August 27

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse