Thumbnail

Details

Easter Brunch Buffet at CPR

Easter Brunch

Sunday, April 5

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Keepers of the Craft Dinner

Friday, April 24

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Dos Dosed

Beer Sampling

Wednesday, April 29

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Orenco Elementary School

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, May 5

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

“Aged Effects”

Beer Tasting

Wednesday, May 27

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Quatama Elementary School

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, June 2

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Witch Hazel Elementary School

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, June 9

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Roadhouse Beer Tasting

Beer Sampling

Wednesday, June 24

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

14th Annual Roadhouse Brewfest

Brewfest

Saturday, July 18

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Saturday, July 18

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Roadhouse Beer Tasting

Beer Sampling

Wednesday, July 29

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

“Other Hoppy Beers”

Beer Tasting

Wednesday, August 26

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse