no image

Details

Ellen Whyte

Blues, jazz, pop, funk and r&b

Wednesday, May 25

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

The Noted

soft-rock

Tuesday, May 31

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Rich Layton and the Troublemakers

Wednesday, June 1

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

no image

Details

Gumbo Groove

Tuesday, June 7

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Three for Silver

modern folk

Wednesday, June 8

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

The Cabin Project

Indie, Emo-Rock

Tuesday, June 14

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Lewi Longmire

Roots-rock Americana

Wednesday, June 15

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

The Lonesomes

Urban Americana

Tuesday, June 21

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

The Whiskey Darlings

A downhome duo

Wednesday, June 22

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

The Resolectrics

R&B

Tuesday, June 28

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Brian Copeland Band

High energy pop

Wednesday, June 29

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub