Thumbnail

Details

Billy D & the HooDoos

Soulful R&B

Thursday, July 30

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Wil Kinky

Wednesday, August 5

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

no image

Details

The Barn Burners

Wednesday, August 12

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Redwood Son

West Coast Americana/roots

Thursday, August 13

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

no image

Details

Josh Hoyer

Wednesday, August 19

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

no image

Details

Planes on Paper

Thursday, August 20

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Skip vonKuske's Whole Lotta Lovina

Rockin' cello

Wednesday, August 26

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Thursday, August 27

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Kris DeeLane and the Sharp Little Things

Post-punk folk-pop

Thursday, September 3

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Us Lights

Saturday, August 6

Wilsonville Old Church & Pub