Thumbnail

Details

Mexican Gunfight

Rock and then some

Saturday, August 29

White Eagle

Thumbnail

Details

Rob Johnston

Folk/Pop/Rock

Sunday, August 30

White Eagle

Thumbnail

Details

Scott Ryan

indie folk

Monday, August 31

White Eagle

Thumbnail

Details

The Dirty Looks

Indie dance pop

Tuesday, September 1

White Eagle

Thumbnail

Details

Color-Coder

indie garage

Wednesday, September 2

White Eagle

Thumbnail

Details

The Zags

Thursday, September 3

White Eagle

Thumbnail

Details

All My Exes

Indie-Folk-Alternative

Friday, September 4

White Eagle

Thumbnail

Details

Reverb Brothers

Swamp rock

Saturday, September 5

White Eagle

Thumbnail

Details

Liz Vice

soul

Saturday, September 5

White Eagle

Thumbnail

Details

Rob Johnston

Folk/Pop/Rock

Sunday, September 6

White Eagle

Thumbnail

Details

Madam Officer

Tuesday, September 8

White Eagle

Thumbnail

Details

Taken By Canadians

Folked up rock 'n roll

Wednesday, September 9

White Eagle