Thumbnail

Details

The Silent Comedy

Rock infused Americana

Friday, April 3

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Albatross

singer/songwriter

Friday, April 10

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Young Life North Coast

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, April 14

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Bruce Smith & The Boda Boyz

Original "transplant" rock

Friday, April 17

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Will West & The Friendly Strangers

Modern folk

Friday, April 24

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Seaside High School Football

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Monday, May 4

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

James Beard Dinner

Saturday, July 25

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

The von Trapps

family pop-folk band

Friday, October 16

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Gearhart Elementary School

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, November 3

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Friday, November 20

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub