no image

Details

Open Bluegrass Jam

A Tuesday tradition!

Tuesday, September 2

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Billy D

Hip-shakin' blues

Wednesday, September 3

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Lynn Conover and Gravel

Electric hilltop quartet

Thursday, September 4

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Jon Koonce

Acoustic roots

Friday, September 5

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

MacMinn

Saturday, September 6

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Hanz Araki

Irish flute virtuoso

Sunday, September 7

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Bob Shoemaker

Delta blues

Monday, September 8

Rock Creek Tavern

no image

Details

Open Bluegrass Jam

A Tuesday tradition!

Tuesday, September 9

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Billy D

Hip-shakin' blues

Wednesday, September 10

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Pagan Jug Band

Classic country, zydeco & more

Thursday, September 11

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Richard Cranium & The Phoreheads

A fine mixture of all genres

Friday, September 12

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Halfway to St. Patrick's Day

Americana meets Braziliana

Saturday, September 13

Rock Creek Tavern