Thumbnail

Details

The Baron Ward

Soul-Rock

Saturday, July 4

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Irish Sundays with Hanz Araki

Irish flute virtuoso

Sunday, July 5

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Bob Shoemaker

Delta blues

Monday, July 6

Rock Creek Tavern

no image

Details

Open Bluegrass Jam

A Tuesday tradition!

Tuesday, July 7

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Billy D

Hip-shakin' blues

Wednesday, July 8

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Three for Silver

modern folk

Thursday, July 9

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Anita Margarita & The RattleSnakes

Hillbilly jazz

Friday, July 10

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Garcia Birthday Band

Darn good music!

Saturday, July 11

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Irish Sundays with Hanz Araki

Irish flute virtuoso

Sunday, July 12

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Bob Shoemaker

Delta blues

Monday, July 13

Rock Creek Tavern

no image

Details

Open Bluegrass Jam

A Tuesday tradition!

Tuesday, July 14

Rock Creek Tavern

Thumbnail

Details

Billy D

Hip-shakin' blues

Wednesday, July 15

Rock Creek Tavern