Thumbnail

Details

Pilar French

Eclectic Rock

Thursday, July 31

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Great Elk

Friday, August 1

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Thursday, August 7

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Lavoy

Post-Byrne alt-pop

Friday, August 8

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

The Resolectrics

R&B

Thursday, August 14

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

The Parson Red Heads present: Songs from Laurel Canyon

'60s pop meets indie/folk

Friday, August 15

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

The Twangshifters

Thursday, August 21

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Cooper and The Jam

Friday, August 22

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

23 Window Band

Party Band

Thursday, August 28

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Peter Pants

Hillbilly jazz

Friday, August 29

Grand Lodge

no image

Details

Blarney Thursday

Saturday, September 13

Grand Lodge

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Saturday, September 13

Grand Lodge