Thumbnail

Details

“Working Women: Caroline Gleason/Sister Miriam Theresa and Oregon's First Minimum Wage Law”

Tuesday, January 31

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Old St. Francis History Pub

Tuesday, February 28

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Old St. Francis History Pub

Tuesday, March 28

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Old St. Francis History Pub

Tuesday, April 25

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Old St. Francis History Pub

Tuesday, May 30

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Old St. Francis History Pub

Tuesday, June 27

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Old St. Francis History Pub

Tuesday, July 25

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Old St. Francis History Pub

Tuesday, August 29

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Old St. Francis History Pub

Tuesday, September 26

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Old St. Francis History Pub

Tuesday, October 31

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Old St. Francis History Pub

Tuesday, November 28

Old St. Francis School