Thumbnail

Details

Timbers at Chicago Fire

Saturday, May 28

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

“The Out of Body Experience (OBE): Navigating Between the Borders of Consciousness”

Sunday, May 29

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Geeks Who Drink

Tuesday, May 31

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Wednesday, June 1

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

OMSI Science Pub

Science+Beer=Fun

Thursday, June 2

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Dirty Dancing (PG-13)

Friday, June 3

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Dirty Dancing (PG-13)

Saturday, June 4

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Geeks Who Drink

Tuesday, June 7

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Garcia Birthday Band

Darn good music!

Saturday, June 11

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

PDX: Brew City World Premiere

Sunday, June 12

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Iggy Pop Live in Basel 2015

Thursday, June 16

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

The Love of Beer:

Friday, June 17

Mission Theater