Thumbnail

Details

Timbers vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Sunday, August 28

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

“Parapsychology – The Science of Spookiness”

Sunday, August 28

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Geeks Who Drink

Tuesday, August 30

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

OMSI Science Pub

Science+Beer=Fun

Thursday, September 1

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Original Practice Shakespeare Festival

Friday, September 2

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Oregon vs. UC Davis

Saturday, September 3

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers at FC Dallas

Saturday, September 3

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Geeks Who Drink

Tuesday, September 6

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

"Soul Clap"

Soul and Funk

Thursday, September 8

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Annie Harkey-Power Birthday Cello Extravaganza

Friday, September 9

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers vs. Real Salt Lake

Saturday, September 10

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Portland Black Music Fest

Sunday, September 11

Mission Theater