Thumbnail

Details

Miz Kitty's Parlour

Vaudeville-style variety night

Saturday, April 19

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Sunday Assembly Portland

Sunday, April 20

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey

Sunday, April 20

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

George Colligan Quintet featuring Tom Guarna

Live Music

Monday, April 21

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

‘Crossing Baffin Island by Kayak & Ski’ with Erik Boomer

Ski and Kayak

Tuesday, April 22

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

“Jordan, Jesse, Go! Live”

Friday, April 25

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

"Big Sounds"

Saturday, April 26

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey

Sunday, April 27

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Phrenic's One Year Anniversary Party

Wednesday, April 30

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Kentucky Derby

Horse racing

Saturday, May 3

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey

Sunday, May 4

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

“Worthy Brown's Daughter”:

Phillip Margolin reads

Monday, May 5

Mission Theater