Thumbnail

Details

Timbers vs. Houston Dynamo

Sunday, June 26

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

“Oregon’s Aquatic Cryptid Critters”

Sunday, June 26

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Geeks Who Drink

Tuesday, June 28

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

ALL TOLD Album Release

Wednesday, June 29

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers at Colorado Rapids

Monday, July 4

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Geeks Who Drink

Tuesday, July 5

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

OMSI Science Pub

Science+Beer=Fun

Thursday, July 7

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Moulin Rouge! (PG-13)

Friday, July 8

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers at New York Red Bulls

Sunday, July 10

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Geeks Who Drink

Tuesday, July 12

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers vs. Montreal Impact

Wednesday, July 13

Mission Theater

Thumbnail

Details

Tony Joe White

Friday, July 15

Mission Theater