Thumbnail

Details

Kennedy School Crab Dinner

Saturday, February 6

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Zwickelmania

Saturday, February 13

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Extra Credit

Thursday, February 18

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Poison Waters and Friends

Sunday, February 21

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Northstar Clubhouse

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, February 23

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Deprave

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, March 15

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

St. Patrick’s Day Across the Land

Irish fiddler

Thursday, March 17

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Extra Credit

Thursday, March 17

Kennedy School

no image

Details

Kennedy School History Pub

Monday, March 28

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for the Hollywood Senior Center

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, April 19

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Extra Credit

Thursday, April 21

Kennedy School

no image

Details

“Oregon on Two Wheels: The Story of Cycling in the Beaver State”

Monday, April 25

Kennedy School