Thumbnail

Details

Pint Society Portland

Monday, January 23

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“More Than Reading, Writing, and Arithmetic: The Former Oregon School for the Blind”

Monday, January 30

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Kennedy School Crab Dinner

Friday, February 3

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Extra Credit

Thursday, February 16

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Zwickelmania

Saturday, February 18

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Kennedy School History Pub

Monday, February 27

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Abby's Closet

Tuesday, March 7

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Extra Credit

Thursday, March 16

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Kennedy School History Pub

Monday, March 27

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Northeast Village

Tuesday, April 11

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Extra Credit

Thursday, April 20

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Kennedy School History Pub

Monday, April 24

Kennedy School