Thumbnail

Details

A Screening of the Documentary Film "Black Girl in Suburbia"

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, February 9

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

McDougall

Americana

Thursday, February 11

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Cedar Teeth

Rustic roots rock

Thursday, February 18

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Jacob Westfall Band

Kinetic Soul-Pop

Thursday, February 25

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Thursday, March 3

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

A Screening of the Documentary Film “Lessons of Basketball and War”

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, March 8

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Ma Fondue

Americana Soul

Thursday, March 10

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Ethos Rock Band Showcase

Monday, March 14

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Murray Irish Dancers

Thursday, March 17

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Kathryn Claire

Irish fiddler

Thursday, March 17

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Castletown

Thursday, March 17

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

The Noted

soft-rock

Thursday, March 24

Kennedy School