Thumbnail

Details

Bill Wadhams & Friends

Thursday, September 1

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Floating Pointe

Ambient/Acoustic

Thursday, September 8

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“I Am My White Ancestors: Claiming the Legacy of Oppression”

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, September 13

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Heather Maloney

Indie-folk

Thursday, September 15

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Craig Carothers Songwriters in the Round

Nashville singer-songwriter

Tuesday, September 20

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Falcon Heart

Thursday, September 22

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Kelsey Mousley and The Next Right Thing

alt-soul-groove

Thursday, September 29

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, October 11

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Tony Furtado

Rootsy guitar and banjo man

Thursday, October 13

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, November 8

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Thursday, November 17

Kennedy School