Thumbnail

Details

The Twangshifters

Thursday, January 29

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Brunch, A Show & Movie with Poison Waters

Sunday, February 1

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Chris Marshall and the August Light

Thursday, February 5

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“Cross-Cultural Adoption”

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, February 10

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Corner

folk rock

Thursday, February 12

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Fat Tuesday

Tuesday, February 17

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Tony Smiley

"One man loop riot ninja"

Thursday, February 19

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Alexa Wiley and the Wilderness

Post-folk

Thursday, February 26

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, March 10

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Ural Thomas & The Pain

Thursday, March 12

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, April 14

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, May 12

Kennedy School