Thumbnail

Details

Hoot Family Showcase

Thursday, May 26

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Will West & The Friendly Strangers

Modern folk

Thursday, June 2

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Brunch & A Movie with Poison Waters

Sunday, June 5

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

McDougall

Americana

Thursday, June 9

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“PDX Makes Me Wanta ‘HOLLA’: Challenging the Narrative for Kids of Color in America’s Whitest City”

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, June 14

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Lynn Conover and Gravel

Electric hilltop quartet

Thursday, June 16

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

David Childers

singer/songwriter

Thursday, June 23

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Mojo Phooey

Thursday, June 30

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, July 12

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Thursday, July 14

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, August 9

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Jesse Dayton

Thursday, August 18

Kennedy School