Thumbnail

Details

Battle of the Lawyer Bands

battle of lawyer bands

Thursday, October 2

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Matt Hopper and the Roman Candles

Thursday, October 9

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

3rd Annual RACE TALKS Get Acquainted Social & SilentAuction

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, October 14

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Kennedy School Birthday

L.A. Americana

Thursday, October 16

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

The Stolen Sweets

Vocal jazz from the 20s & 30s

Thursday, October 23

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Hoot Family Showcase

Thursday, October 30

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Halloween Happenings

Darn good music!

Friday, October 31

Kennedy School

no image

Details

Oregon History 101

Monday, November 3

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Wednesday, November 12

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Thursday, November 13

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Thanksgiving Buffet at Kennedy School

Holiday feast

Thursday, November 27

Kennedy School

no image

Details

Oregon History 101

Monday, December 1

Kennedy School