Thumbnail

Details

A Home Grown Christmas with Michele Van Kleef

Singer/songwriter

Monday, December 22

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Boxing Day Irish Family Hooley

Friday, December 26

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Kris Deelane

Post-punk folk-pop

Saturday, December 27

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess Blues Band

Fiery rhythm & blues

Sunday, December 28

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

McDougall

Americana

Monday, December 29

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Rocky Butte Wranglers

Vintage Swingin’ Country Music

Tuesday, December 30

Kennedy School

no image

Details

Gerle Haggard

Thursday, January 1

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Beach Fire

Thursday, January 8

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“A Community on the Move: The Great Migration”

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, January 13

Kennedy School

no image

Details

All Together Now

Thursday, January 15

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Broken Down Guitars

Thursday, January 22

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

The Twangshifters

Thursday, January 29

Kennedy School