Thumbnail

Details

Brad Creel and the Reel Deel

Dark and funny folk

Thursday, August 28

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Matthew Szlachetka

singer-songwriter

Thursday, September 4

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Craig Carothers

Nashville singer-songwriter

Sunday, September 7

Kennedy School

no image

Details

Oregon History 101

Monday, September 8

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“Driver’s Licenses for ALL?—The Pros & Cons of Measure 88: Oregon Safe Roads Campaign”

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, September 9

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

SFWA Pacific Northwest Reading Series

Sci-Fi stories

Wednesday, September 10

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Stevens Hess Band CD Release: Gold Mine

Fiery rhythm & blues

Thursday, September 11

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Thursday, September 18

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Brownish Black

Thursday, September 25

Kennedy School

no image

Details

Oregon History 101

Monday, October 6

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Get Acquainted Social & Auction

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, October 14

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

The Americans

L.A. Americana

Thursday, October 16

Kennedy School