Thumbnail

Details

Great Elk

Thursday, July 31

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Lavoy

Post-Byrne alt-pop

Thursday, August 7

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

“Community Policing”

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, August 12

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Thursday, August 14

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

The Low Bones

Thursday, August 21

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Brad Creel and the Reel Deel

Dark and funny folk

Thursday, August 28

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, September 9

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Get Acquainted Social & Auction

Learning plus beer

Tuesday, October 14

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

The Americans

L.A. Americana

Thursday, October 16

Kennedy School

Thumbnail

Details

Race Talks: Opportunities for Dialogue

Learning plus beer

Wednesday, November 12

Kennedy School