Thumbnail

Details

“Cupid, Birdies, and Eagles”

Golf at Gearhart

Friday, February 13

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Ural Thomas & The Pain

Friday, March 13

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

St. Patrick's Day Celebration at Gearhart Hotel

Holiday party

Tuesday, March 17

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

“Nobody here is from Ireland”

Golf at Gearhart

Friday, March 20

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

“Herb Tarlek Day”

Golf at Gearhart

Friday, April 17

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

“Superintendent’s Revenge”

Golf at Gearhart

Friday, May 15

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

“Greater Oregon Brew Tour”

Golf at Gearhart

Friday, June 19

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

“Summer’s Here... Right?”

Golf at Gearhart

Friday, July 17

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

“McMenamins Brew Tour”

Golf at Gearhart

Friday, August 21

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

“McMenamins Championship”

Golf at Gearhart

Friday, September 18

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

Bridges to Breakers Hammerhead 100 Bike Ride

Saturday, September 19

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub

Thumbnail

Details

“Team Pride”

Golf at Gearhart

Friday, October 16

Gearhart Hotel & Sand Trap Pub