Thumbnail

Details

Martin Gerschwitz

Iron Butterfly keys/vocals

Wednesday, July 29

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Voodoo Highway

Wednesday, August 5

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Talbott Brothers

Wednesday, August 12

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Otherside Producitons presents: The Cutmen

Soul Jazz Funk Band

Wednesday, August 19

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Ballroom Thieves

Rock band in a folk suit

Wednesday, August 26

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons

force of nature live performer

Thursday, September 10

Old St. Francis School

no image

Details

Bourbon Dinner

Friday, October 2

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The von Trapps

family pop-folk band

Wednesday, October 7

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Friday, November 13

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Saturday, November 14

Old St. Francis School