Thumbnail

Details

Wheeler Brothers

Roots-folk-rock

Wednesday, April 16

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Lee Koch Trio

Original Music

Thursday, April 17

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Easter Brunch Buffet at Old St. Francis

Sunday, April 20

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Bombadil

Wednesday, April 23

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

“Free Land – Just Add Water”

Central Oregon Irrigation Cana

Tuesday, April 29

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Buckle Rash

Wednesday, April 30

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

World's Finest

Thursday, May 1

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Hill Dogs

Psychodelic Folk 'n' Roll

Wednesday, May 7

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Brian Copeland Band

High energy pop

Thursday, May 8

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

RedRay Frazier

Late night chill out music

Wednesday, May 14

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Calico the Band

Thursday, May 15

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Major Powers & the Lo-fi Symphony

Wednesday, May 21

Old St. Francis School