Thumbnail

Details

McDougall

Americana

Wednesday, July 8

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Kitchen Dwellers

Wednesday, July 15

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Junebugs

Pop-Folk

Wednesday, July 22

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Martin Gerschwitz

Iron Butterfly keys/vocals

Wednesday, July 29

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Voodoo Highway

Wednesday, August 5

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Talbott Brothers

Wednesday, August 12

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Otherside Producitons presents: The Cutmen

Soul Jazz Funk Band

Wednesday, August 19

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Ballroom Thieves

Rock band in a folk suit

Wednesday, August 26

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The von Trapps

family pop-folk band

Wednesday, October 7

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Friday, November 13

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Saturday, November 14

Old St. Francis School