Thumbnail

Details

Cedar Teeth

Rustic roots rock

Wednesday, February 17

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Sean Rowe

Acclaimed indie folk songster

Thursday, February 18

Old St. Francis School

no image

Details

Bravey Don

Wednesday, February 24

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Marty O'Reilly & The Old Soul Orchestra

foot stompin' duo

Wednesday, March 2

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Us Lights

dark adventurous pop

Thursday, March 3

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

The Cutmen

Soul Jazz Funk Band

Wednesday, March 9

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Broken Down Guitars

Thursday, March 17

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

There Is No Mountain

Wednesday, March 23

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Jive Coulis

Wednesday, March 30

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Graham Wilkinson

Roots-folk-rock

Thursday, March 31

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Liz Vice

soul

Friday, April 15

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Joan Shelley

folky and pastoral

Wednesday, May 4

Old St. Francis School