Thumbnail

Details

Joan Shelley

folky and pastoral

Wednesday, May 4

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Beach Fire

Thursday, May 5

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Just Us

Friday, May 6

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Five Pint Mary

Celtic rock with a punk edge

Wednesday, May 11

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Mexican Gunfight

Seasoned & soulful songcraft

Thursday, May 12

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Hanz Araki

Irish flute virtuoso

Wednesday, May 18

Old St. Francis School

no image

Details

(artist to be announced)

Thursday, May 19

Old St. Francis School

no image

Details

The Magic Beans

Thursday, May 19

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Friday, May 20

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

(artist to be announced)

Wednesday, May 25

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Benyaro

Acoustic roots soul band

Wednesday, May 25

Old St. Francis School

Thumbnail

Details

Rabbit Wilde

Foot Stompin' Americana

Wednesday, June 15

Old St. Francis School