no image

Details

The Jazzistics

Thursday, October 30

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Kris Deelanes's Sun Celebration: All Hallow's Eve

Post-punk folk-pop

Friday, October 31

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Mark Alan

Acoustic/soul/pop

Saturday, November 1

Edgefield

no image

Details

Brad Loomis and Beth Whitney

Sunday, November 2

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Groovy Wallpaper

Monday, November 3

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Jon Koonce

Acoustic roots

Tuesday, November 4

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Michael Berly and Friends

Folk, bluegrass & Americana

Wednesday, November 5

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Red and Ruby

Swing & Jazz

Thursday, November 6

Edgefield

no image

Details

Bill Wadhams

Friday, November 7

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Brady Goss

Honky-tonk piano prodigy

Saturday, November 8

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Lewi Longmire

Roots-rock Americana

Sunday, November 9

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Skip vonKuske's Cellotronik

Cello, laptop & more

Monday, November 10

Edgefield