Thumbnail

Details

Pete Kartsounes

Eclectic folk and roots

Thursday, July 31

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Kris Deelane's Sun Celebration: Lammas

Post-punk folk-pop

Friday, August 1

Edgefield

no image

Details

The Columbians

Saturday, August 2

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

The Junebugs

Pop-Folk

Sunday, August 3

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Skip vonKuske's Cellotronik

Rockin' cello

Monday, August 4

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Wednesday, August 6

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

The Deltaz

American Folk

Thursday, August 7

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Christopher Wilson

dynamic folk rock

Friday, August 8

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Sloan Martin (of Steelhead)

indie folk

Saturday, August 9

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Lewi longmire and Anita Robinson

Roots-rock Americana

Sunday, August 10

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Groovy Wallpaper with Skip vonKueske and Rob Wynia

Monday, August 11

Edgefield

no image

Details

Eddie Parente

Multi-genre violinist

Tuesday, August 12

Edgefield