Thumbnail

Details

Jimmy Bivens

Singer-songwriter

Thursday, January 29

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Kelly Brightwell

Folk-pop

Friday, January 30

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Moody Little Sister

Saturday, January 31

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Kris Deelane's Sun Celebration: Imbolc

Post-punk folk-pop

Sunday, February 1

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Skip vonKuske's Cellotronik

Rockin' cello

Monday, February 2

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Niall Connolly

idie folk

Tuesday, February 3

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Michael Berly and Friends

Folk, bluegrass & Americana

Wednesday, February 4

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Matthew Zeltzer & Friends

Post-Americana

Thursday, February 5

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Anita Margarita & The RattleSnakes

Hillbilly jazz

Friday, February 6

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Michele Van Kleef

Singer/songwriter

Saturday, February 7

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Anita Lee Eliott

Roots-rock Americana

Sunday, February 8

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Will West w/Groovy Wallpaper

Monday, February 9

Edgefield