Thumbnail

Details

St. Patrick's Day Celebration at Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Holiday party

Tuesday, March 17

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Professor’s Snackfest 2015

Beer Sampling

Wednesday, March 25

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Keepers of the Craft Dinner

Friday, April 24

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Roadhouse Beer Tasting

Beer Sampling

Wednesday, April 29

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

“Aged Effects”

Beer Tasting

Wednesday, May 27

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Roadhouse Beer Tasting

Beer Sampling

Wednesday, June 24

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Roadhouse Beer Tasting

Beer Sampling

Wednesday, July 29

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

“Other Hoppy Beers”

Beer Tasting

Wednesday, August 26

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Roadhouse Beer Tasting

Beer Sampling

Wednesday, September 30

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

Roadhouse Beer Tasting

Beer Sampling

Wednesday, October 28

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse

Thumbnail

Details

“Winter Warmers”

Beer Tasting

Wednesday, November 25

Cornelius Pass Roadhouse