Thumbnail

Details

Paul Basile of Great Elk

Friday, September 19

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Saturday, September 20

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

McDougall

Americana

Friday, September 26

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Chuck Cheesman

Soulful folk/rock

Saturday, September 27

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Mark Alan

Acoustic/soul/pop

Friday, October 3

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Billy D

Hip-shakin' blues

Saturday, October 4

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Scott Gallegos Band

Singer-songwriter

Friday, October 10

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Sloan Martin (of Steelhead)

indie folk

Saturday, October 11

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Lex Browning

Americana multi-instrumentalis

Friday, October 17

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Saturday, October 18

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Robert Sarazin Blake

Friday, October 24

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Michele Van Kleef

Singer/songwriter

Saturday, October 25

Hotel Oregon