no image

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Thursday, September 1

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Max Gomez

Friday, September 2

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Billy D

Hip-shakin' blues

Saturday, September 3

Hotel Oregon

no image

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Thursday, September 8

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Sonny Hess

Fiery rhythm & blues

Friday, September 9

Hotel Oregon

no image

Details

Warren Floyd

Acoustic folk

Saturday, September 10

Hotel Oregon

no image

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Thursday, September 15

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Mojo Holler

Americana roots

Friday, September 16

Hotel Oregon

no image

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Thursday, September 22

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Eric John Kaiser

Parisian Americana

Friday, September 23

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Mark Alan

Acoustic/soul/pop

Saturday, September 24

Hotel Oregon

no image

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Thursday, September 29

Hotel Oregon