Thumbnail

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Open Mic

Thursday, January 19

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Mark Alan

Acoustic/soul/pop

Friday, January 20

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Open Mic

Thursday, January 26

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Kendl Winter

Friday, January 27

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Merrill

Radio rock

Saturday, January 28

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Open Mic

Thursday, February 2

Hotel Oregon

no image

Details

Dante Zapata

Friday, February 3

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Billy D

Hip-shakin' blues

Saturday, February 4

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Open Mic

Thursday, February 9

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Sig Paulson

Hippiebilly

Friday, February 10

Hotel Oregon

no image

Details

Warren Floyd

Acoustic folk

Saturday, February 11

Hotel Oregon

Thumbnail

Details

Underground Open Mic with Fred Lamb

Open Mic

Thursday, February 16

Hotel Oregon