Thumbnail

Details

Timbers vs. Toronto FC

Sunday, May 1

Blue Moon Tavern & Grill

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers at Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Saturday, May 7

Blue Moon Tavern & Grill

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers at FC Dallas

Wednesday, May 11

Blue Moon Tavern & Grill

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers vs. New York City FC

Sunday, May 15

Blue Moon Tavern & Grill

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Sunday, May 22

Blue Moon Tavern & Grill

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers at Chicago Fire

Saturday, May 28

Blue Moon Tavern & Grill

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Wednesday, June 1

Blue Moon Tavern & Grill

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers at Real Salt Lake

Saturday, June 18

Blue Moon Tavern & Grill

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers vs. Houston Dynamo

Sunday, June 26

Blue Moon Tavern & Grill

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers at Colorado Rapids

Monday, July 4

Blue Moon Tavern & Grill

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers at New York Red Bulls

Sunday, July 10

Blue Moon Tavern & Grill

Thumbnail

Details

Timbers vs. Montreal Impact

Wednesday, July 13

Blue Moon Tavern & Grill