Thumbnail

Details

Halloween Dance Party:

Friday, October 31

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Freak Mountain Ramblers

Rockin' hill music

Thursday, November 6

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Thanksgiving Buffet at Edgefield

Holiday feast

Thursday, November 27

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Wreath-Making Seminar

Holiday craftiness

Sunday, December 7

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Wreath-Making Seminar

Holiday craftiness

Sunday, December 7

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Breakfast with Santa

Holiday feast with the big guy

Saturday, December 13

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Breakfast with Santa

Holiday feast with the big guy

Sunday, December 14

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Dandys Christmas Dinner and a Show

Thursday, December 18

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Oregon Encyclopedia History Night

History + Beer

Tuesday, January 27

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Oregon Encyclopedia History Night

History + Beer

Tuesday, February 24

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Oregon Encyclopedia History Night

History + Beer

Tuesday, March 31

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Oregon Encyclopedia History Night

History + Beer

Tuesday, April 28

Edgefield