Thumbnail

Details

Cerberus Wild Ale

Beer Tasting

Friday, April 18

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Ecumenical Ministries of Oregon HIV Day Center and OHSU/Partnership Project

Thursday, April 24

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Benefit for Opal School at Portland Children's Museum

Food+beer+friends=goodwill

Tuesday, May 6

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Reel Beer Series

Beer Tasting

Friday, May 16

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Reel Beer Series

Beer Tasting

Friday, June 20

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Reel Beer Series

Beer Tasting

Friday, July 18

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Reel Beer Series

Beer Tasting

Friday, August 15

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Reel Beer Series

Beer Tasting

Friday, September 19

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Reel Beer Series

Beer Tasting

Friday, October 17

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Reel Beer Series

Beer Tasting

Friday, November 21

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Reel Beer Series

Beer Tasting

Friday, December 19

Bagdad