Thumbnail

Details

Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets

Wednesday, January 18

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Friday, January 20

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics

Saturday, January 21

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

NFC Championship Game

Sunday, January 22

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

AFC Championship Game

Sunday, January 22

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Trail Blazers vs. LA Lakers

Wednesday, January 25

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Friday, January 27

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Trail Blazers vs. Golden State

Sunday, January 29

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets

Tuesday, January 31

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks

Friday, February 3

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City

Sunday, February 5

Bagdad

Thumbnail

Details

Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks

Tuesday, February 7

Bagdad