Thumbnail

Details

Ingrid Michaelson

Indie-pop star

Tuesday, June 16

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Ingrid Michaelson

Indie-pop star

Tuesday, June 16

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

The Doobie Brothers

Saturday, June 20

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Willie Nelson

Friday, June 26

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Sheryl Crow

Tuesday, July 7

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Death Cab for Cutie

Indie rock

Wednesday, July 8

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

The Decemberists

Friday, July 10

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

The Decemberists

Saturday, July 11

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

An evening with Lyle Lovett And His Large Band

Monday, July 13

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

David Gray

UK singer-songwriter

Tuesday, July 14

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

An evening with Morrissey

Thursday, July 23

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Barenaked Ladies

acoustic punk pioneers

Saturday, July 25

Edgefield