Thumbnail

Details

[Cancelled] An evening with Sarah Brightman

Friday, August 1

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Sara Bareilles

Wednesday, August 6

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Foster the People

Sold out!

Saturday, August 9

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

"Honda Civic Tour" featuring

Monday, August 11

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Ray LaMontagne

Sold out!

Tuesday, August 12

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Beck

indie rock darling

Thursday, August 21

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

David Gray

UK singer-songwriter

Saturday, August 23

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Jack White

Wednesday, August 27

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

The Head and the Heart

Folk rock/indie/pop

Saturday, August 30

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

Panic! At The Disco

Sunday, August 31

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

An evening with The Avett Brothers (first of two nights)

Friday, September 5

Edgefield

Thumbnail

Details

An evening with The Avett Brothers (second of two nights)

Saturday, September 6

Edgefield