What's Up for
Oregon Craft Beer Month?

The entire month is officially dedicated to celebrating the craft brewing phenomenon that started here in Oregon more than 30 years ago. Each week, all our Oregon McMenamins locations will offer $4 pints all day, every day, on a certain brewing style. So relax and order up the refreshing special o' the week. Click here for a complete list of special beers and events.


July 1-4: Wheat
July 5-11: Fruit Beer
July 12-18: IPA
July 19-25: 50/50 Blend (Rubinator, CopperHead; What's your blend?)
July 26-July 31: Copper Moon

Get a stylized McMenamins Passport stamp for each different week, too!

   

 


Oregon Craft Beer Month

Special Beer Tastings & Events at McMenamins

Thursday, July 2: Zesty's Best * Wilsonville
Tuesday, July 7:  Vanilla Porter * Fulton Pub & Brewery
Wednesday, July 8:  Barrel Aged White Van Wheat * Hillsdale
Wednesday, July 8:  Special Fruit Tray Sampler * West Linn 
Thursday, July 9:  Double Barrel Baltic Porter * Edgefield Brewery
Thursday, July 9:  Two Birds One Stone DIPA * John Barleycorns
Thursday, July 9: Pioneers of the Brewpub Law * Mission Theater 
Friday, July 10:  Bodhisattva Chai Stout * Thompson
Sunday, July 12: Celebrating the 30th Anniversary of the Brewpub Law * Specials at all locations
Tuesday, July 14:  Barrel Bitter * Monroe 
Wednesday, July 15:  Castilleja Hills Wheat * Cedar Hills
Thursday, July 16:  Begbie's 80 Shilling Scottish Ale * Kennedy School
Friday, July 17:  Double Barrel Baltic Porter * Bagdad
Saturday, July 18:  The Commodore * Lighthouse Brewpub
Wednesday, July 22:  Kremlin Imperial Stout | Oak Hills Brewpub
Friday, July 24:  Wildfire IPA * Roseburg Station Pub & Brewery
Monday, July 27: "It All Starts with Beer" Movie Screening & Panel Discussion * Mission Theater
Wednesday, July 29:  LagerFest * Cornelius Pass Roadhouse
Wednesday, July 29:  Oaken Tower * Ringlers
Friday, July  31:  Barn Owl Bitter * Old St. Francis Pub
Friday, July 31:  Blue Moonberry * Blue Moon's 30th Birthday

Sunflower IPA Blooms Again

Our brewers have added more bloom to our traditional Sunflower recipe, complete with an array of hop varieties for added aroma and hop flavor. A limited number of bottles of Sunflower IPA are available for sale in July in our lil' tribute to the evolution of Oregon craft beer.

Beer 101 Overnight Package

Beer lovers, rejoice: we've got you covered with this pint-minded package. During your stay, we'll put together two taster trays of our handcrafted ales, and after sampling what we have to offer, you'll receive a growler filled with your top choice!

Beer 101 - Beer Taster Tray
  • Lodging for two
  • Two brewery taster trays, each with samples of six McMenamins ales
  • A growler filled with your choice of McMenamins ales
  • You keep the growler!

Make a reservation


Related blog posts

2011 Whiskey Widow Release

Twenty-Five Years of Hammerhead – 1/25/11

Kris Kringle – Supersized!

A Beer Story: Liquidator

“’Tis the Seasonal”: Workingman’s Red

Related content (tags):

McMenamins Breweries Type > Brewery