McMenamins Music & Events

Ticket announcements and presales

Check this page regularly to keep updated on recent show announcements as well as upcoming presales and onsales!

Presales, onsales and new announcements!

L7 | Crystal Ballroom | Monday, November 2
Presale start: Wednesday, August 5 at 10 a.m.
Presale stop: Friday, August 7 at noon
Purchase page
Password: CRYSTAL
General onsale: Friday, August 7 at noon

Garcia Birthday Band | Mission Theater | Friday, October 2
Purchase page
Onsale now!

Garcia Birthday Band | Mission Theater | Saturday, October 3
Purchase page
Onsale now!

Common Kings | Crystal Ballroom | Saturday, October 10
Purchase page
General onsale: Friday, August 7 at 10 a.m.

Kristin Hersh | Mission Theater | Saturday, October 10
Purchase page
General onsale: Friday, August 7 at noon

Recently announced and on sale now!

Hollywood Undead | Crystal Ballroom | Friday, September 18
Purchase page

Patty Griffin | Crystal Ballroom | Tuesday, November 3
Purchase page

The Cult / Primal Scream | Crystal Ballroom | Thursday, November 12
Purchase page

The Charlatans | Crystal Ballroom | Thursday, November 19
Purchase page



Related content (tags):