McMenamins Music & Events

Ticket announcements and presales

Check this page regularly to keep updated on recent show announcements as well as upcoming presales and onsales!

Presales, onsales and new announcements!


Screeching Weasel & MxPx | Crystal Ballroom | Friday, June 12
Purchase page
On sale now!

Bootsy's Rubber Band | Crystal Ballroom| Wednesday,  June 24
Purchase page
On sale now!

Jane's Addiction | Crystal Ballroom | Tuesday, July 21
Purchase page
General onsale: Friday, April 3 at noon

George Ezra | Crystal Ballroom | Saturday, August 8
Purchase page
On sale now!

Milky Chance | Crystal Ballroom | Tuesday, August 11
Purchase page
General onsale: Friday, April 3 at 10 a.m.

Recently announced and on sale now!

Tipper | Crystal Ballroom| Friday, May 8
General onsale: Friday, March 20 at 10 a.m.
Ticket purchase page

Shawn Mendes | Crystal Ballroom| Friday, August 7
General onsale: Saturday, March 21 at noon
Ticket purchase page

Twenty One Pilots | Crystal Ballroom | Thursday, October 22
General onsale: Friday, March 20 at noon
Ticket purchase page


Related content (tags):