McMenamins Music & Events

Ticket announcements and presales

Check this page regularly to keep updated on recent show announcements as well as upcoming presales and onsales!

Presales, onsales and new announcements!


The music of Rachmaninov, Mahler and Frank Zappa
Performed by the PSU Orchestra
| Crystal Ballroom | Thursday, February 25

Purchase page
General onsale: Friday, February 5 at noon

Thomas Jack | Crystal Ballroom | Thursday, April 14
Purchase page
General onsale: Friday, February 5 at 10 a.m.

Andy Mineo | Crystal Ballroom | Sunday, May 1
Presale start: Wednesday, February 3 at 10 a.m.
Presale stop: Friday, February 5 at 10 a.m.
Purchase page
Password: CRYSTAL
General onsale: Friday, February 5 at 10 a.m.

Radical Face | Mission Theater | Monday, May 16 and Tuesday, May 17
Announce: Wednesday, Feb 3 - 10am
Presale start: Thursday, February 4 at 10 a.m.
Presale stop: Friday, February 5 at 9 a.m.
Purchase page for May 16
Purchase page for May 17
Password: FAMILYTREE
General onsale: Friday, February 5 at 9 a.m.

Recently announced and on sale now!

Datsik | Crystal Ballroom | Friday, March 25
Purchase page

Charles Bradley | Crystal Ballroom | Thursday, May 19
Purchase page


Related content (tags):