McMenamins Music & Events

Ticket announcements and presales

Check this page regularly to keep updated on recent show announcements as well as upcoming presales and onsales!

Presales, on-sales and new announcements!


MarchFourth Marching Band Family Show| Crystal Ballroom | Tuesday, March 3
Purchase page
On sale now

MarchFourth Marching Band| Crystal Ballroom | Wednesday, March 4
Purchase page
On sale now!

An evening with Seth Avett and Jessica Lea Mayfield |Crystal Ballroom| Friday, March 27
Presale start: Wednesday, January 21, 10 a.m.
Presale stop: Friday, January 23, 12 noon
Purchase page
Password: CRYSTAL
General onsale: Friday, January 23, 12 noon

The War on Drugs | Crystal Ballroom | Thursday, May 21
Purchase page
On sale now!

 

Recently announced and on sale now!

Pete RG | White Eagle Saloon| Saturday, March 7
Purchase page

Tweedy | Crystal Ballroom | Saturday, March 14
Purchase page

Rob Delaney | Crystal Ballroom | Sunday, March 1
Purchase page

Mac DeMarco, Dinner| Crystal Ballroom| Wednesday, April 22
Purchase page

Infected Mushroom LIVE | Crystal Ballroom | Saturday, April 25
Purchase page


Related content (tags):